Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Kissick Auditorium in Arrillaga Family Sports & Recreation Center
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 4:15pm to 5:30pm
Levinthal Hall, Stanford Humanities Center
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Encina Hall West, Room 219
photo of Nishita Kothary
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
Clayman Institute for Gender Research 589 Capistrano Way Stanford, CA 94305
photo of Ashley Martin
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
Clayman Institute 589 Capistrano Way Stanford, CA 94305
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Paul Brest Hall, Munger Building 4
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
Clayman Institute 589 Capistrano Way Stanford, CA 94305
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Stanford Law School, Room 180
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
Shriram Center for Bioengineering and Chemical Engineering, Room 104
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
Levinthal Hall, Stanford Humanities Center
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Kissick Auditorium in Arrillaga Family Sports & Recreation Center
photo of Usha Iyer
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
Clayman Institute 589 Capistrano Way Stanford, CA 94305
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 4:30pm to 8:00pm
TBD
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Haas Center for Public Service 562 Salvatierra Walk Stanford, CA, 94305

Pages