Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Bechtel International Center - Assembly Room
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
The Clayman Institute Serra House 589 Capistrano Way
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
Oak West, Tresidder Union 459 Lagunita Drive Stanford
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
Levinthal Hall Stanford Humanities Center 424 Santa Teresa Street Stanford
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Women's Community Center 433 Santa Teresa Street
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Toyon Lounge
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
Levinthal Hall Humanities Center 424 Santa Teresa Street Stanford, CA 94035
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
CEMEX Auditorium 641 Knight Way Stanford
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Encina Hall West, Rm 208 417 Galvez Mall
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
Bechtel International Center Assembly Room 584 Capistrano Way Stanford
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Huang Engineering Center
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Black Community Services Center 418 Santa Teresa Street Stanford

Pages