Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:55pm
Roble Studio Theater
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Clayman Institute 589 Capistrano Way Stanford, CA 94305
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:15am to 6:30pm
Terrace Room in Margaret Jacks Hall (Building 460)
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Cubberley Auditorium
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Cubberley Auditorium
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Cubberley Auditorium
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
CEMEX Auditorium
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Roble Gym 139
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Bender Room, 5th Floor of Green Library, Stanford University
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
CEMEX Auditorium, 655 Knight Way
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Clark Center Auditorium
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:00pm

Pages