Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Tuesday, June 3, 2008 - 11:45am
Clayman Institute for Gender Research, Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford, CA 94305
Wednesday, May 7, 2008 - 4:30pm
Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford, CA 94305
Tuesday, May 6, 2008 - 4:30pm
Clayman Institute, Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford, CA 94305.
Thursday, April 3, 2008 - 6:30pm
Clayman Institute for Gender Research, Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford, CA 94305.
Thursday, April 3, 2008 - 9:00am
Clayman Institute for Gender Research, Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford, CA 94305.
Friday, March 14, 2008 - 10:30am
David Packard Building, Room 101, 350 Serra Mall, Stanford CA 94305
Thursday, March 13, 2008 - 10:00am
David Packard Building, Room 101, 350 Serra Mall, Stanford, CA 94305.
Friday, March 7, 2008 - 11:30am
Bechtel International Center, Capistrano Way, Stanford.
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 - 4:30pm
Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford.
Monday, February 4, 2008 - 12:00pm
Cypress Room, Tresidder Memorial Union, 459 Lagunita Drive, Stanford.
Thursday, January 24, 2008 - 6:00pm
Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford.
Thursday, January 24, 2008 - 4:30pm
Oak East Lounge, Tresidder Union.
Monday, January 7, 2008 - 9:30am
Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford, CA 94305
Thursday, December 6, 2007 - 4:00pm
Anthropology, Building 50, Room 51A, 450 Serra Mall
Tuesday, November 13, 2007 - 4:15pm
Bio-X, Clark Center, Room S360, 318 Campus Drive, Stanford

Pages