Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Cemex Auditorium
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Cemex Auditorium
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 2:00pm
Bechtel International Center
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Roble Gym 139
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
Levinthal Hall, Stanford Humanities Center
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Women's Community Center (433 Santa Teresa Street)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
Levinthal Hall, Stanford Humanities Center
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Encina Hall West, Room 219
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:15pm to 6:00pm
Levinthal Hall, Stanford Humanities Center
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:00pm

Pages