Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Bechtel International Center
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 2:00pm
Bechtel International Center
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
CEMEX Auditorium (Knight Management Center, 641 Knight Way, Stanford, CA)
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
CEMEX Auditorium (Knight Management Center, 641 Knight Way, Stanford, CA)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
CEMEX at the Graduate School of Business
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Center for Advanced Study in the Behavioral Sciences at Stanford Univ., 75 Alta Rd., Stanford CA
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 4:15pm
Stanford Humanities Center 424 Santa Teresa
Thursday, January 26, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Levinthal Hall
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Stanford Bookstore
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Stanford University
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Women's Community Center (Fire Truck House, First Floor)
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
Paul Brest Hall East, Munger Bldg.
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
Assembly Room at the Bechtel International Center
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:20pm
Building 160, Room 325

Pages