Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Photo of Melissa Brown
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
CLAYMAN INSTITUTE 589 CAPISTRANO WAY STANFORD, CA 94305
Photo of Mark Greif
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
CLAYMAN INSTITUTE 589 CAPISTRANO WAY STANFORD, CA 94305
Photo of Marci Kwon
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
CLAYMAN INSTITUTE 589 CAPISTRANO WAY STANFORD, CA 94305
photo of Yumi Moon
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
CLAYMAN INSTITUTE 589 CAPISTRANO WAY STANFORD, CA 94305
photo of Marcia Stefanick
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
CLAYMAN INSTITUTE 589 CAPISTRANO WAY STANFORD, CA 94305
photo of Harry Elam
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
CLAYMAN INSTITUTE 589 CAPISTRANO WAY STANFORD, CA 94305
photo of Ray Briggs
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
CLAYMAN INSTITUTE 589 CAPISTRANO WAY STANFORD, CA 94305
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
WCC Main Lounge
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
CEMEX Auditorium, Graduate School of Business, 641 Knight Way
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
WCC Main Lounge
Friday, December 6, 2019 (All day)
Levinthal Hall, Stanford Humanities Center
Photo of Pamela Kunz
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
CLAYMAN INSTITUTE 589 CAPISTRANO WAY STANFORD, CA 94305
Thursday, December 5, 2019 (All day)
Levinthal Hall, Stanford Humanities Center
Photo of Denise Gill
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
CLAYMAN INSTITUTE 589 CAPISTRANO WAY STANFORD, CA 94305
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Oak Lounge, Tresidder Union

Pages