Main content start


group photo of 9 people outside

Clayman Institute staff, March 2024.

Alison Dahl Crossley

Executive Director

Moira Donegan

Writer in Residence

Lea Gottlieb

Fellowship Manager

Susan Krieger

Research Fellow

Jessica Lopez

Director of Programs

Cynthia Newberry

Communications Manager

Bethany J. Nichols

Research Associate

Jennifer Portillo

Finance & Operations Administrator

Arghavan Salles

Senior Research Scholar