Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Bechtel International Center
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
The Clayman Institute - Serra House
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Paul Brest Hall - Munger
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Jordan Hall, Building 420 - room 041
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:15pm
Paul Brest Hall - Munger
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
The Clayman Institute Serra House 589 Capistrano Way Stanford
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Bechtel International Center - Assembly Room 584 Capistrano Way Stanford, CA 94305
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Stanford Humanities Center, Levinthal Hall (424 Santa Teresa, Stanford)
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
CEMEX Auditorium

Pages