Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 4:15pm
The Clayman Institute Serra House 589 Capistrano Way Stanford
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 12:00pm
Mendenhall 450 Serra Mall, Bldg. 120 Stanford
Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 7:30pm
Cypress, Tresidder Memorial Union, 2nd Floor
Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 4:15pm
Assembly Room Bechtel International Center 584 Capistrano Way
Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 4:15pm
The Clayman Institute Serra House 589 Capistrano Way Stanford
Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 9:00pm
Roble Studios 38
Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 7:00pm
Roble Studios 38
Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 7:00pm
Roble Gym, Studio 38
Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 7:30pm
CEMEX Auditorium Knight Management Center Stanford University 641 Knight Way
Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 3:00pm
Levinthal Hall Stanford Humanities Center 424 Santa Teresa Street
Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 7:00pm
Oak Room, Tresidder Memorial Union 459 Lagunita Drive Stanford
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 8:00pm
Tresidder Union, Oak West Room
Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 12:00pm
Mendenhall A Building 120 450 Serra Mall
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 4:15pm
Levinthal Hall, Stanford Humanities Center

Pages