Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Thursday, September 17, 2009 - 9:00am
Serra House Conference Room, 589 Capistrano Way
Tuesday, June 16, 2009 - 1:00pm
Wallenberg Learning Theater Wallenberg Hall 450 Serra Mall, Building 160 Stanford, CA 94305-2055
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 - 4:30pm
Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford
Tuesday, April 21, 2009 - 4:30pm
Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford.
Friday, April 17, 2009 (All day)
Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford
Friday, March 6, 2009 - 11:30am
Bechtel International Center, Assembly Room, 584 Capistrano Way, Stanford
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 - 7:00pm
Main Quad, Building 260, Room 113
Tuesday, February 24, 2009 - 6:00pm
Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford, CA 94305
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 - 12:00pm
Women's Community Center First floor, Old Fire Truck House, 433 Santa Teresa
Tuesday, January 27, 2009 - 4:30pm
Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford, CA 94305
Friday, January 16, 2009 - 10:00am
Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford CA 94305
Monday, October 20, 2008 - 11:45am
Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford, CA 94305
Tuesday, October 14, 2008 - 4:30pm
Serra House, 589 Capistrano Way, Stanford, CA 94305.

Pages