Advisory Council

Molly Anderson

President, Exponential Talent LLC

Valli Benesch

Co-CEO, Fritzi Realty

Sonja Brand

Investor and Advisory Council Member

Deborah Byron

Advisor / Board Member

Gretchen Carlson

Journalist, Author, TED talk alum, Champion for workplace equality

Anne Casscells

Institutional Investor, Financial Executive

Sumita Chandra

Advisory Council Member

Michelle R. Clayman

Chair, Clayman Institute Advisory Council

Adrian Daub

Barbara D. Finberg Director, Clayman Institute for Gender Research

Holly Fetter

Vice President, Asset Stewardship

Elizabeth Garfield

Founding Partner, Holguin, Garfield, Martinez & Quinonez

Saidah Grayson Dill

Vice President, Deputy General Counsel – Global Employment Law

Mary Larson

Partner, MNP Consulting

Michelle Mercer

Philanthropist, Non-Profit Board Member

Leah Middlebrook

Associate Professor, Comparative Literature, Spanish, University of Oregon

Cynthia L. Russell

Advisory Council Member

Eva Sage-Gavin

Senior Managing Director, Accenture

Sandra Shirai

Vice Chairman, Global Leader for Technology, Media, and Telecommunications (retired), Deloitte LLP

Diane Stewart

Attorney, Investor, and Advisory Council Member

Myra Strober

Director, 1974-76 and 1979-84

Bess Weatherman

Special Limited Partner, Warburg Pincus LLC

Lareina Yee

Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company